ÅRSKALENDERN

      
 


            Representanter

F-klass








År 1






År
2







År 3







År 4







År 5








År 6





Svitlana Checherenkova
svitlanach@yahoo.com
Idrott

Johan Hassel
johan.hassel@lfostgota.se
Idrott


Per Sandstöm
per.sandstrom@htc.se
Gympasal

Ulf Tjernberg
ulf.tjernberg@icloud.com

Elin Bergström
elin-bergström@tele2.se
Städansvarig

Haraldur Örn Haraldurson
haraldur_haralds@hotmail.com
Vice ordförande

Björn Ryman

bjorn.ryman@hotmail.com
Städ

Hanna Edkvist
hanna.e.edqvist@gmail.com
Sekreterare

Malin Carlsson

malica1973@hotmail.com
Facebookgrupp

Ulf Lundwall
ulf@lundwall.cc
Städansvarig

Daniel Andersson
daniel.b.andersson@hotmail.se
Kassör

Veronica Nilsson
veronica_nilsson@telia.com
kultur


Christine Haddad
christine.haddad@gmail.com
elevråd


Andreas Gustafsson

sliparegatan@hotmail.com
Ordförande




0705-29 02 41




0706-93 46 63




0709-49 49 74


0708-29 98 91



0735-40 28 21



0703-49 36 72



0736-53 05 61



0723-26 29 26



0705-46 13 64



0709-21 65 73



0706-38 16 27




0722-50 46 49




0709-27 73 43


             STYRELSEN
    Föräldraföreningen

Föräldraföreningen på Lillgårdsskolan



Till skolans hemsida